Melonie is top notch! She is knowledgeable and willing to fight for her clients. She is our “go to” for all of our real estate needs. We highly recommend Melonie for any real estate transaction.

09/23/2020 - ajenkinsjourney
Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Talk about feeling like family! She’s been our rock through this all! My wife and I are a little picky to say the least, and Mel was the first to point out what she already knew what we would like and wouldn’t like. She has found us our forever home and made us feel at home! Not a single question unanswered, because she knows everything there is to know about the buying and selling process! We love her, and she has shown us she loves us! She’s the absolute BEST!!!!!!

06/20/2020 - tannersimms95
Sold a home in 2020 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

There is no one else I'll ever work with when it comes to real estate. In all of the years of buying and selling, through all of the moves, I've never found someone more competent, passionate, and dedicated than Melonie. Even in the most dire of selling/buying circumstances, Melonie has never failed us. She genuinely works real estate magic. If you want it to happen, Melonie is the one to make it happen. You will never walk away disappointed, she will exceed your expectations each and every time.

05/28/2020 - LexiChristian
Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Moving to a new state can be a daunting task. As a lifelong resident of Tennessee, Melonie’s knowledge of the area was substantial. She was always available to answer my questions and walk me through the process. With Melonie’s help I felt confident in my decisions and truly happy with my purchase. Melonie goes above and beyond!

02/18/2020 - sforbesmom
Bought a home in 2020 in Castalian Springs, TN.


 

Melonie was a pleasure to work with! Melonie helped us find the perfect home as we relocated from out of state. Her familiarity with the area and her help with the entire process made finding and securing our home as easy as possible.

01/10/2020 - jcam629
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, TN.


 

Sold our home in one day and I would definitely recommend. Did a great job communicating with us throughout the process. We really appreciated the virtual tour and the use of drone photography.

11/25/2019 - gregwardquality
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Melonie always has her clients' best interest every step of they way. We've worked with Melonie for 10 years and have walked away from every deal and negotiation with peace and excitement. She has been in this industry for a long time and was raised in the area. She knows the best schools, neighborhoods, and will make sure your purchase not only meets your needs but is a good investment for your future. She is the best!! You will not regret working with her in the least!

10/28/2019 - lindseysparrow
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Melonie is very knowledgeable about the surrounding areas in Nashville, Tennessee. She will go over and beyond to meet your needs and expectations. I would recommend Mel to any friends or family members looking to buy or sell a home in Nashville.

10/27/2019 - ladyc 3415
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Melonie is the best at finding you YOUR house. She listens to what you are looking for, gives you tips, and let’s you know if she thinks something is fishy! She started out as my realtor and now she is my friend too! 10/10 would recommend!

10/24/2019 - bethni hardy20127
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Murfreesboro, TN.


 

Melonie made the selling of two condos as painless as possible. The suggestions of things to update made the sales happen quicker. I would reccomend her services and would call her if buying in the area again

10/21/2019 - zuser20160125130317973
Sold a home in 2013 in Nashville, TN.


 

I have used this agent for over 20 years, and have always known her to be very professional. Her real estate knowledge is excellent. If you are looking for an agent to list and sell your house quick and get top dollar, Melonie is the one for you! Highly recommend.

09/24/2019 - lgstewart
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

I have used this agent for over 20 years, and have always known her to be very professional. Her real estate knowledge is excellent. If you are looking for an agent to list and sell your house quick and get top dollar, Melonie is the one for you! Highly recommend.

09/24/2019 - lgstewart
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Melonie is the most amazing realtor you will ever find! She is the easiest person to talk to and get along with. She doesn’t treat you like a client, she treats you like family. Never have I ever met a more genuine human being. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! You will not be disappointed!

08/30/2019 - Haleigh Reeder
Bought a home in 2019 in Lebanon, TN.


 

Melonie is the most amazing realtor you will ever find! She is the easiest person to talk to and get along with. She doesn’t treat you like a client, she treats you like family. Never have I ever met a more genuine human being. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! You will not be disappointed!

08/30/2019 - Haleigh Reeder
Bought a home in 2019 in Lebanon, TN.


 

Melonie was so excited when she arrived at the house and her excitement and efforts to make sure everything went smoothly was priceless to us... especially since we moved out of state prior to the sale of the house. She kept in contact with us and absolutely went above the call of duty on more than one occasion. Her enthusiasm, knowledge and desire to do right by her clients make her one of the very best in Wilson county!

08/15/2019 - Joy L Barber
Sold a home in 2019 in Centerville, Lebanon, TN 37087.


 

She simply is a great agent! On time, working diligently for us. Finding answers to questions in a timely manner. Great knowledge of the market. We had to work quickly in the Nashville market to obtain a home. Melonie kept right up with urgent matters. She was so helpful in giving real estate advise when we felt lost in the jargon of the real estate field. She is literally award winning.

08/15/2019 - simplystardesign
Sold a home in 2019 in Hermitage, TN.


 

She help me find and secure my dream home!! It was only viewed through an open house. Since I was already pre-qualified, She worked with the selling agent to get my offer approved

01/29/2019 - Mark Stavely
Bought a home in 2018 in Lebanon, TN.


 

She help me find and secure my dream home!! It was only viewed through an open house. Since I was already pre-qualified, She worked with the selling agent to get my offer approved

01/29/2019 - Mark Stavely
Bought a home in 2018 in Lebanon, TN.


 

Melonie has done a great job Huge assistant to getting our home ready to show and look at other houses to buy. She is efficient and responds quickly

04/14/2018 - pastoj2004
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Melanie Rich was recommended by a colleague. My wife and I are without family in this aggressive housing market of Nashville; however, this agent made this potentially stressful situation a smooth journey! We have only been in the market for not even a month, and we are about to close on our first home as a family. Melanie put us under the guidance of Jonathan Smithson of Bank of Tennessee and Inspector Jon Gibbs of NPI. These people gave us the kind of support that can only come from only the strongest of families as we settle into our beloved home!

02/26/2018 - arthurlhumphreyis
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Antioch, TN.


p class="custompage_p"> 

Melonie was friendly, knowledgeable about the local market, and attentive to my families needs. She was always 100% avalible to even just talk about frustrations or give advice. She has the connections to make any home buying experience simple and exciting. It was our first house purchase and she came highly recommended by my brothers and sisters (she has sold all of us our house). This is your best choice for all your real estate needs.

02/26/2018 - mcconaughyjohn
Bought a home in 2018 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Melonie has recently helped me with the purchase of two properties, the sell of one, and will be working on the sell of another within the next few weeks. Melonie has gone above and beyond throughout the process. Communication is key and she has been exceptional in relating details and keeping me updated throughout the process. Negotiating can be relentless at times, especially in the hot Nashville market, but Melonie keeps her client's best interest in mind while searching for properties and working out the details with other agents. Melonie has been exceptionally wonderful to work with and I highly recommend her services, whether buying or selling.

06/27/2017 - michelle0798
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Melonie is amazing!!! We looked one day, were under contract the next day and closed within the month. She is a real go getter. In this housing market, you need Melonie. She will do whatever it takes that is legal to get the job done. Melonie rocks!!!

06/26/2017 - user469903
Bought a home in 2017 in Nashville, TN.


 

Mel is THE best! Always there when you need her, and knows how to work an offer from every angle. There were 21 other offers on the house I purchased, and my offer wasn't even the highest. If you want someone who's down to earth, knows the area, and knows what she's doing, she's your girl! I will always use Melonie.

06/26/2017 - jillian howell 2010
Bought a home in 2017 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Melonie handled several purchases and sales for our family between 2009-2017. She knows the business and the market very well and stays on top of everything from start to finish. If you want the best, work with Melonie!

05/24/2017 - EricCrepeau
Bought a home in 2017 in Mt Juliet, TN.


 

Melonie was wonderful to work with. Because of my work schedule we had to meet spur of the moment many times to see properties, especially in today's market. We had to be on top of new properties and get there fast. She made it happen. She makes you feel like you are her only client, special. This is the kind of realtor everyone looks for. Highly recommend. And she's a great person all around!

03/13/2017 - starmama4
Bought a home in 2017 in Hermitage, TN.


 

Melonie is terrific. She understands the market very well and provides the clearest of details. She will keep you informed throughout the process and you will know she is always working for you.

03/13/2017 - jmenees
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Melonie Rich is an amazing realtor! My husband and I were selling our house in TN while living in another state. She and her wonderful team leader, Trish Hamilton, were incredibly helpful and informative throughout the entire process. They made what could have been a stressful time an easy and successful experience. Both Melonie and Trish made us feel like we were valued clients....they were always ready to answer our questions and returned phone calls and texts quickly. They helped us stage our house so it looked beautiful for tours, negotiated a fair and competitive selling price, and established a way to complete documents virtually- all which allowed us to sell our house and close faster than we ever thought possible. We can't say enough about Melonie Rich Realty!

03/20/2015 - kkweidner
Sold a home in 2015 in Antioch, TN.


 

Melonie is an excellent realtor! She help us sell our home in less than a month and purchase a new one. Very knowledgeable and has the best support staff! We would recommend Melonie to all our Friends and Family.

11/26/2014 - easyrider3
Bought a home in 2014.


 

I met Melonie by her showing a listing of hers to me. She was very real. No over-selling and no lies. She immediately had me as a customer! She helped us purchase our home in 2012, and I have referred her several times to my friends since! She is reliable, honest, and will work hard for you! Highly recommend!!

08/15/2014 - slkoorey
Bought a home in 2012 in Lebanon, TN.


 

When we were on the hunt for our first house years ago, Melonie was our agent. Being the green home buyers that we were, she held our hand through every little step of the way and made the process easy and smooth. I don't think a first time buying experience could have been made better if we tried. When my brother and sister in law were looking for a house, I recommended her and she came out and helped them out with information and houses, even ones that weren't local. If your location is outside her area, she doesn't try to persuade you to stay within it if that's not what you need. She wants what is best for you and helps you find it! We have very specific requests in our current hunt for either a house or land to build a house and we have been looking for a long while, but at no time has she batted an eye at the exhausting process that it has been. When I call, she's available and ready to help me with any and all questions or recommendations. She is absolutely the best and we are so lucky to have her as our realtor!! I can't recommend her enough!!

08/15/2014 - bcdarks
Bought a home in 2002 in Lebanon, TN.


 

Melonie helped my wife and me find our first home and then three years later, when we started talking about selling our home, we immediately thought of using Melonie again to help us sell our home. Both experiences with Melonie were great. She worked diligently for us on both buying and selling. She is easy to work with and her high competence in real estate gave us peace of mind and assurance that she would help us get what we wanted. Both buying a home and selling a home was very low stress with the help of Melonie. I highly recommend her and when we are ready to start looking again to buy, we will be contacting Melonie.

07/10/2014 - tonysparrow
Sold a home in 2014 in Old Hickory, TN.


 

Melonie has sold our last two homes and I continue to be impressed with her knowledge, professionalism, and expertise. Not only does she have the experience and demeanor you look for in a realtor....She is able to handle adverse situations without becoming emotional. Our home sold on April 30, 2014 and if it wasn't for Melonie, I have no doubt it may have taken another 60/90 days. I will always use Melonie whenever I am in the market to buy or sell. And, I would highly recommend her to those that are looking to do the same.

06/13/2014 - Jason Loggins
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Melanie is a top notch agent. I tried to sell my house by owner for 3 months at a price 20% below the price Melanie sold my house for. Melanie told me she would have a contract on my house in 3 days and she did at 2% above list price.

06/05/2014 - wrightwaypools
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Juliet, TN.


 

Melonie was such a pleasure to work with! I was 7.5 months pregnant when we were house hunting and Melonie kept my nerves at bay. She was very understanding and knew what we wanted. On the day we were to sign on house, something came up with the sellers and it looked like we werent going to be able to sign. With my due date now a month away I started to panic, but Melonie worked her magic and we got the keys that day!

11/21/2013 - peeklettie
Bought a home in 2013 in Nashville, TN.


I can not give her enough stars! We were so lucky to find her after trying out 2 other real estates over 3 months. The market is so tough right now you have to have someone who reacts fast and she was the one. Texting/emails/phone calls are all answered so quick. This lady gets it done. She had so many wonderful referrals for us. Anything we needed...termite inspection, home inspector, pool inspections, handyman, structural inspector, mortgage agent and even an honest amazing hvac guy. You won't go wrong with Melonie!

09/30/2013 - user13338642
CBought a home in 2013.


 

My wife and I found Melonie online, when we were exploring a move from Chicago to Nashville. We could not have done better picking our realtor remotely. Melonie provided us with excellent guidance regarding Nashville and surrounding communities – both remotely and during in-person house hunting. More importantly, she is very knowledgeable about the entire Middle TN market, and she conveyed her knowledge to us, while giving us "space" to form our own opinions and make our own decisions. I have recommended Melonie to my family members and will continue to recommend her to others.

09/18/2013 - user58459435
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Juliet, TN.